Bank Holidays in Odisha for 2017

Following is the list of Bank Holidays in Odisha for 2017. These are the Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by Government of Odisha

Holidays declared under Negotiable Instrument Act by the State Government are observed by all the Banks in that state.

List of holidays in Odisha for 2017 under Negotiable Instrument Act:

S. NoOccasion/ FestivalDateDay1Republic Day26.01.2017Thursday2Basant Panchami01.02.2017Wednesday3Maha Shivratri24.02.2017Friday4Holi13.03.2017Monday5Annual closing of Bank Accounts01.04.2017Saturday6Ram Navami04.04.2017Tuesday7Good FridayMohavishubaha SankrantiAmbedkar Jayanti14.04.2017Friday8Raja Sankranti15.06.2017Thursday9Idu’L Fitr26.06.2017Monday 

 10Shri Krishna Janmashtmi14.08.2017Monday11Independence Day15.08.2017Tuesday12Ganesh Puja25.08.2017Friday13Idu’l Zuha (Bakrid)02.09.2017Saturday14Mohalaya19.09.2017Tuesday15Mohastami28.09.2017Thursday16Dussehra30.09.2017Saturday17Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday02.10.2017Monday18Laxmi Puja05.10.2017Thursday19Diwali (Deepawali)19.10.2017Thursday20Christmas Day25.12.2017Monday Back to: State wise Bank Holidays for 2017 in India 

Bank DA

Ask Questions

JAIIB MockTest

Bank Holidays

Latest Articles

Subscribe ToLatest Banking Updates

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!