15 General Managers of Public Sector Banks have been recommended by Banks Board Bureau to the Government of India for the post of Executive Directors in Public Sector Banks.

These recommendations are based on interactions held by the Banks Board Bureau with eligible candidates from PSBs towards appointment against vacancies in Public Sector Banks for the period 2017-18.

READ  Merger News - Canara Bank to merge Vijaya Bank & Dena Bank

The Government of India will make the final decision on appointments.

Following are the recommended GMs for the post of Executive Director:

1 Shri Balakrishna Alse S
2 Shri H Bhaskar
3 Shri Chaitanya Gayatri Chinthapalli
4 Shri Govind N Dongre
5 Shri Kul Bhushan Jain
6 Shri Rajesh Jindal
7 Shri Krishnan S
8 Shri Atul Kumar
9 Shri Birupaksha Mishra
10 Shri Debashish Mukherjee
11 Shri Lingam Venkata Prabhakar
12 Shri Murali Ramaswami
13 Shri Matam Venkata Rao
14 Shri Ajay Kumar Srivastava
15 Dr Rajesh Kumar Yaduvanshi

Subscribe ToLatest Banking Updates

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!